The decision has been made!

I have finally come up with the decision to start an online fundraiser to try to raise the money for the smart bike that I am trying to get. I have been to the physical therapist and have used this amazing bike twice and am amazed how well it works. On my last appointment I rode for 2.25 miles! No one had to help me pedal all they did was to place my wheelchair in the right position then anchor it to the machine and hook me up to the electrodes and from there the system can tell if I need help, whether or not my muscles are fatigued and what muscle needs help.

I researched the many online fundraiser sites and went with GoFundMe. The link to my page is http://www.gofundme.com/7y475s 

I have raised $300 already and am excited.

2 thoughts on “The decision has been made!

Leave a Reply

