The simple things

I have realized that although my life is not perfect by far I can be happy as hell by just doing simple things. 

I am not the richest person but I do make sure I have a mani/pedi every month (got to pamper myself) hang out with my sister and mom (a girls day), bowling with my nephews and the my parents (my nephews are only 5 and 7), watch favorite shows with mom and give my dad a hard time every chance I get.  Small things like this make my life fulfilling and it is only a few of the reasons I want to keep battling my disease.

You don’t need to be rich with money because if you are rich in love, laughter, and making yourself happy thenn you have everything.

Leave a Reply

